What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 11:00am

Councillors' surgery

Staple Hill Library

ON THIS OCCASION ONLY. The surgery will take place at the OUR PLACE COMMUNITY FLAT 1a BERKELY HOUSE,BERKLELEY RD, STAPLEHILL.
NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd