What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership Active

What's on


Saturday 22nd June 2019, 10:30am

South Gloucestershire’s Armed Forces Day

Kingswood Park

10:30am–4pm

Our annual Armed Forces Day event is free to attend for all, as we show our gratitude and appreciation to our past, present and future military forces from air, land and sea units.

The parade will include veterans, cadet groups, bands and military vehicles. The procession culminates in a drumhead ceremony and live performances. There will be a wide variety of stalls, stands and activities, including a large number of military vehicles and weapons from the past and present.

If you would like to run a stand or information stall on the day, please email below.

mysouthglos.uk/southglos/armed-fo...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Park
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/e...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd