What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Win Gromit Goodies

What's on


Thursday 19th October 2017, 10.30am

Rhyme Time (for pre-school children)

Staple Hill Library

FREE

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd