What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 19th February 2018, 2.00pm

Knit, Craft and Chatter

Staple Hill Library

Come along to our friendly craft group which meets 2.00-4.00 every Monday in Staple Hill Library.

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd