What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 16th January 2018, 10.30am

Our Shared Reading group

Staple Hill Library

Our Shared Reading group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem — there’s no pressure to talk or read.

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd