What's onFather's DayCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10.30am

Tea, Talk & Stories

Staple Hill Library

Our group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem — there’s no pressure to talk or read.

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 17th June 2018

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd