What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10.30am

Tea, Talk & Stories

Staple Hill Library

Our group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem — there’s no pressure to talk or read.

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Other events

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd