What's onFireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Spooky Time Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Monday 16th April 2018, 10.30am

Messy Monday

Staple Hill Library

FREE play session for pre-school children.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS



Other events

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd