What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Monday 16th April 2018, 10.30am

Messy Monday

Staple Hill Library

FREE play session for pre-school children.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS



Kingswood Methodist Church

Other events

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd