What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Win Gromit Goodies

What's on


Monday 16th April 2018, 10:30am

Tea, Talk & Stories

Staple Hill Library

A place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem and have a cup of tea!

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd