What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership Active

What's on


Monday 16th April 2018, 2.00pm

Knit, Craft and Chatter

Staple Hill Library

Come along to our friendly craft group which meets 2.00-4.00 every Monday in Staple Hill Library.

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS



Kingswood Methodist Church

Other events

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd