What's onFireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership Spooky Time Active

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018, 10.30am

Meet The Librarian

Downend Library

Neil Weston (Group Librarian) & John Abraham (Operations Manager)will be available 10.30am - 12pm to answer questions about Staple Hill library and the services provided by South Gloucestershire Libraries. Refreshments will be provided.

www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-...
Email:



Venue information

Downend Library
Buckingham Gardens, Downend, BS16 5TW



Other events

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd