What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Thursday 21st March 2019, 10:00am

Ladies Who Latte

The Hollybush Inn, Bridgeyate

10am – 12pm on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

If you want to network for free with inspirational business women in your area join us at LadiesWhoLatte. Our concept is simple. We have over 50 FREE meetings every month where you simply turn up grab yourself a coffee and network. We have no speakers, no agenda, and no meeting fee.

Contact Kimberley on 07446 227046 if you would like to attend. You are welcome to turn up without making an appointment.

www.ladieswholatte.com
Email:



Venue information

The Hollybush Inn, Bridgeyate
29 Bath Road, Bridgeyate, BS30 5JP
hollybushpubbristol.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd