What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership Active

What's on


Monday 18th March 2019, 10.30am

Messy Monday

Staple Hill Library

FREE play session for pre-school children.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd