What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership Active

What's on


Monday 11th February 2019, 1.30pm

Tea, Talk & Stories (Reading Group)

Staple Hill Library

A place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem and have a cup of tea!

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS



Other events

Friday 15th February 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd