What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Thursday 16th May 2019, 2:30pm

Tai Chi Sessions

Bean Tree Cafe, Staple Hill

11:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday 16th, 23rd, 30th May, 6th June

A gentle, beautiful and flowing exercise - designed to relax and rejuvenate the body and increase your energy. Incorporating principles of Mindfulness for peace of mind.

The sessions are free to attend and you can do as many or as few of the classes as you like.

Remember that you need to book each session that you wish to attend, as there are limited spaces available.

Click below to book.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/free-tai-c...



Venue information

Bean Tree Cafe, Staple Hill
21 Park Road, Page Park, Staple Hill, BS16 5LB
www.friendsofpagepark.co.uk/bean-...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd