What's onEasterCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Monday 11th February 2019, 10.30am

Knit and knatter

Downend Library

Informal knitting group with tea/coffee provided too!

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Downend Library
Buckingham Gardens, Downend, BS16 5TW



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd