What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Thursday 16th May 2019, 10.30am

Rhyme Time (for pre-school children)

Staple Hill Library

FREE

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd