What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Thursday 11th July 2019, 6.00pm

FREE - Women in Business Event

Bristol & Bath Science Park

6-9pm

Join us for an evening of talks and networking for women in business. Drinks and nibbles included.

Organised by Red Door Coaching and Training in association with South Gloucestershire Council.

Inspirational speakers including:

Peaches Golding, OBE: Always a ground-breaker, Peaches Golding, OBE, was appointed Lord-Lieutenant of Bristol in 2017. She is a champion for compassion and diversity, and a role model for enterprise and public service. Peaches has served at board level on a range of private, public and third sector bodies for the last 25 years.

Zara Nanu, CEO of Gapsquare: “The benefits of building diverse teams” - Entrepreneur Zara is an expert in how diversity and inclusion can shape a more dynamic and productive team and lead to innovation and higher returns in businesses.

To book your free place, visit Eventbrite below or our Facebook page.

www.eventbrite.com/e/women-in-bus...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd