What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Staple Hill Partnership

What's on


Monday 20th May 2019, 10:30am

Knitter Knatter

Downend Library

Social knitting group with refreshments provided. All welcome!

Email:



Venue information

Downend Library
Buckingham Gardens, Downend, BS16 5TW



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd